American Conservative Daily (c) 2004-2011 » Semper Fi Parents http://www.americanconservativedaily.com Your daily dose of conservative offsets to combat annoying liberal global whining. Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:30:45 +0000 en hourly 1 Visit The New Home Of Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/visit-the-new-home-of-semper-fi-parents/ /2011/05/visit-the-new-home-of-semper-fi-parents/#comments Sat, 28 May 2011 14:04:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/visit-the-new-home-of-semper-fi-parents/feed/ 0 Marines On The Move /2011/05/marines-on-the-move/ /2011/05/marines-on-the-move/#comments Fri, 27 May 2011 20:22:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/marines-on-the-move/feed/ 0 Congressional Medal Of Honor Awarded To: Major John Lucian Smith /2011/05/congressional-medal-of-honor-awarded-to-major-john-lucian-smith/ /2011/05/congressional-medal-of-honor-awarded-to-major-john-lucian-smith/#comments Thu, 26 May 2011 18:00:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/congressional-medal-of-honor-awarded-to-major-john-lucian-smith/feed/ 0 Marine Corps Motivational Poster And Quote /2011/05/marine-corps-motivational-poster-and-quote-13/ /2011/05/marine-corps-motivational-poster-and-quote-13/#comments Wed, 25 May 2011 21:53:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/marine-corps-motivational-poster-and-quote-13/feed/ 0 Who’s Who In Marine Corps History: Colonel Greg "Pappy" Boyington /2011/05/whos-who-in-marine-corps-history-colonel-greg-pappy-boyington/ /2011/05/whos-who-in-marine-corps-history-colonel-greg-pappy-boyington/#comments Wed, 25 May 2011 18:57:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/whos-who-in-marine-corps-history-colonel-greg-pappy-boyington/feed/ 1 Patriot Guard Riders Mission Alert PGR Statewide-​PA- LAWERENCE N HAKE- ENOLA PA- 27 MAY /2011/05/patriot-guard-riders-mission-alert-pgr-statewide-%e2%80%8bpa-lawerence-n-hake-enola-pa-27-may/ /2011/05/patriot-guard-riders-mission-alert-pgr-statewide-%e2%80%8bpa-lawerence-n-hake-enola-pa-27-may/#comments Wed, 25 May 2011 15:54:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/patriot-guard-riders-mission-alert-pgr-statewide-%e2%80%8bpa-lawerence-n-hake-enola-pa-27-may/feed/ 0 Sergeant Major Of The Marine Corps: Sergeant Major Carlton W. Kent /2011/05/sergeant-major-of-the-marine-corps-sergeant-major-carlton-w-kent/ /2011/05/sergeant-major-of-the-marine-corps-sergeant-major-carlton-w-kent/#comments Wed, 25 May 2011 13:07:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/sergeant-major-of-the-marine-corps-sergeant-major-carlton-w-kent/feed/ 0 US Marine Corps Boot Camp Parris Island /2011/05/us-marine-corps-boot-camp-parris-island/ /2011/05/us-marine-corps-boot-camp-parris-island/#comments Wed, 25 May 2011 00:13:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/us-marine-corps-boot-camp-parris-island/feed/ 0 A Message From A Marine /2011/05/a-message-from-a-marine/ /2011/05/a-message-from-a-marine/#comments Tue, 24 May 2011 21:54:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/a-message-from-a-marine/feed/ 0 United States Marine Corps Elite Warrior /2011/05/united-states-marine-corps-elite-warrior/ /2011/05/united-states-marine-corps-elite-warrior/#comments Tue, 24 May 2011 18:56:00 +0000 Semper Fi Parents /2011/05/united-states-marine-corps-elite-warrior/feed/ 0